Send os en e-mail
33 60 66 00
Åbner kl 10

Udvidet returret

Byt nemt inden 30 dage

Dag til dag levering

Ved bestilling før kl 15

Gratis levering

Ved køb over 399,-

Death won't you marry me? - CD

49,00 DKK

På lager

A collection of 12 irresistible, neo-folk tunes.

Northern Assembly's debut album is a collection of 12 irresistible, neo-folk tunes. The songs span from duets, driven by a single acoustic guitar, to beautifully arranged orchestral pieces that combine reflective songwriting and catchy melodies with beautiful vocal harmonies. 

Even before the albums release, Northern Assembly's songs have been well-tried and well received at over a hundred live concerts. Death, won't you marry me is an album for all ages, enjoyed by young and old and in its essence an impressive feat, both lyrically and musically.

Northern Assembly: Dina Dánialsdottir, Andreas Bevan, Jesper Smalbro og Jens Hedegaard.

Andet i samme genre

    Tilmeld dig vores nyhedsbrev

    Din garanti